Bos Taurus - Incredible !!! / Bos Taurus - Increible !!!

Topic Specific Tutorials and Tips.

Moderator: Rathinagiri

Post Reply
User avatar
andyglezl
Posts: 1229
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2012 7:58 pm
Location: Guadalajara Jalisco, MX
Has thanked: 37 times
Been thanked: 95 times
Contact:

Bos Taurus - Incredible !!! / Bos Taurus - Increible !!!

Post by andyglezl »

Hola, aquí modificando y jugando con un ejemplo del Dr.Claudio y la Bos Taurus.

Es increible lo que se puede hacer !!!. (para la coleccion de ejemplos)

Gracias Roberto Lopez, Gracias Dr. Claudio, Viva HMG !!!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hi, this is changing and playing with an example of Dr. Claudio and Bos Taurus.

It's amazing what you can do!. (for the collection of examples)

Thanks Roberto Lopez, Thanks Dr. Claudio, HMG Live!
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Attachments
BosTaurus.rar
(296.1 KiB) Downloaded 245 times
BosTaurus.png
BosTaurus.png (132.93 KiB) Viewed 3295 times
Andrés González López
Desde Guadalajara, Jalisco. México.

User avatar
Rathinagiri
Posts: 5277
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2008 6:30 pm
DBs Used: MariaDB, SQLite, SQLCipher and MySQL
Location: Sivakasi, India
Has thanked: 174 times
Been thanked: 190 times
Contact:

Post by Rathinagiri »

Looking great! Yes! Bos Taurus is awesome in deed.
East or West HMG is the Best.
South or North HMG is worth.
...the possibilities are endless.

User avatar
esgici
Posts: 4524
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 9:17 pm
DBs Used: DBF
Location: iskenderun / Turkiye
Has thanked: 400 times
Been thanked: 112 times
Contact:

Post by esgici »

Rathinagiri wrote:Looking great! Yes! Bos Taurus is awesome in deed.
+1

Happy HMG'ing :D
Viva INTERNATIONAL HMG :D

User avatar
srvet_claudio
Posts: 2044
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 8:43 pm
Location: Uruguay
Has thanked: 35 times
Been thanked: 149 times
Contact:

Post by srvet_claudio »

Very nice !!!
Best regards.
Dr. Claudio Soto
(from Uruguay)
http://srvet.blogspot.com

User avatar
andyglezl
Posts: 1229
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2012 7:58 pm
Location: Guadalajara Jalisco, MX
Has thanked: 37 times
Been thanked: 95 times
Contact:

Post by andyglezl »

Hola

1.- Existe alguna forma de "Deshacer" el ultimo trazado que se hizo ?

2.- Como detectar si se mantiene el boton de raton pulsado, para seguir
dibujando lo mismo hasta que se suelte ?
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Hello

1. - There a way to "undo" the last track to be made?

2. - How to detect if you keep the mouse button pressed to continue
drawing the same until it is released?
Andrés González López
Desde Guadalajara, Jalisco. México.

User avatar
andyglezl
Posts: 1229
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2012 7:58 pm
Location: Guadalajara Jalisco, MX
Has thanked: 37 times
Been thanked: 95 times
Contact:

Post by andyglezl »

Hola

Estoy dibujando con los comandos de HMG y con las funciones de Bos Taurus,
cuando sobrepongo otra ventana, se borra lo que dibuje con la BosTaurus ???.

Es un "Bug" o hay alguna otra razon y cual seria la solucion. Gracias
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hello

I'm drawing with HMG commands and functions Bos Taurus,
when you go over it another window will erase what you draw with the BosTaurus???.

It is a "bug" or is there some other reason and what would be the solution. thanks
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Attachments
BT-1.png
BT-1.png (35.46 KiB) Viewed 3094 times
BT-2.png
BT-2.png (34.31 KiB) Viewed 3094 times
Andrés González López
Desde Guadalajara, Jalisco. México.

Carlos Britos
Posts: 221
Joined: Sat Aug 02, 2008 5:03 pm
Has thanked: 6 times
Been thanked: 5 times

Post by Carlos Britos »

andyglezl wrote:Hola

Estoy dibujando con los comandos de HMG y con las funciones de Bos Taurus,
cuando sobrepongo otra ventana, se borra lo que dibuje con la BosTaurus ???.

Es un "Bug" o hay alguna otra razon y cual seria la solucion. Gracias
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hello

I'm drawing with HMG commands and functions Bos Taurus,
when you go over it another window will erase what you draw with the BosTaurus???.

It is a "bug" or is there some other reason and what would be the solution. thanks
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hola
Los dibujos deben ser repintados en cada evento onPaint

Drawings must be redrawed on each onPaint event.
Regards/Saludos, Carlos (bcd12a)

User avatar
andyglezl
Posts: 1229
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2012 7:58 pm
Location: Guadalajara Jalisco, MX
Has thanked: 37 times
Been thanked: 95 times
Contact:

Post by andyglezl »

El detalle es:

porque solo borra lo que se dibuja con las funciones de BosTaurus
( BT_DrawEllipse( hDC, ................. )
y con los comandos de HMG
( DRAW ELLIPSE IN WINDOW ....................... ) siguen pintados.

Incluso si minimizo y restauro, se borra solo lo de BosTaurus.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The breakdown is:

because only erases what is drawn with the functions of BosTaurus
(BT_DrawEllipse (hDC, .................)
and HMG commands
(DRAW ELLIPSE IN WINDOW .......................) are painted.

Even if I minimize and restore, clears just about BosTaurus.
Andrés González López
Desde Guadalajara, Jalisco. México.

User avatar
andyglezl
Posts: 1229
Joined: Fri Oct 26, 2012 7:58 pm
Location: Guadalajara Jalisco, MX
Has thanked: 37 times
Been thanked: 95 times
Contact:

Post by andyglezl »

Hola

Alguien sabe porque no se guardan los colores personalizados utilizando la funcion "GetColor()" ?
(cada vez que llamo a esta funcion, desaparecen los que habia seleccionado)

O mas bien, como guardo los colores que personalize ?
Gracias.
---------------------------------------------------------------
Hello

Somebody knows why does not save custom colors using the function "GetColor ()"?
(every time I call to this function, which had selected disappear)

Or rather, as I keep the colors that I personalize?
thanks
---------------------------------------------------------------
GetColor()
Opens The System Color Selection Dialog And Returns Selected Color

Syntax:
GetColor ( [<aInitColor>] ) --> aSelectedColor
Attachments
Colores.png
Colores.png (25.31 KiB) Viewed 3002 times
Andrés González López
Desde Guadalajara, Jalisco. México.

Post Reply