Page 2 of 2

Re: QR Code in HMG

Posted: Sun Nov 26, 2017 9:29 pm
by andyglezl
Muchas gracias por tu tiempo. Edk

Voy a hacer la prueba con tu código, ya que yo estoy utilizando:

@ 229,007 PRINT IMAGE System.TempFolder+"CB_QRCODE.jpg" WIDTH 32 HEIGHT 32

Sirve que así no genero el archivo .jpg físico.
*------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Thank you so much for your time. Edk

I'm going to do the test with your code, since I'm using:
@ 229.007 PRINT IMAGE System TempFolder + "CB_QRCODE .jpg" WIDTH 32 HEIGHT 32

It serves so that the physical JPG file does not generate.



Y también modificaré los cambios que indicas.
*---------------------------------------------------------
And I will also change the changes you indicate.

Re: QR Code in HMG

Posted: Sun Nov 26, 2017 9:35 pm
by edk
The error is due to an incorrectly calculated QR code width, resulting in an invalid jpg file.
qr.png
qr.png (8.23 KiB) Viewed 1030 times

Re: QR Code in HMG

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 9:44 am
by radohabjan
Thx Edk for solve problem with QR

I reported this problem already in 2015:
http://www.hmgforum.com/viewtopic.php?f ... 510#p43023
Now I don't need anymore external QR Code generator in my program.

br Rado

Re: QR Code in HMG

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 10:10 am
by edk
radohabjan wrote:
Mon Nov 27, 2017 9:44 am
I reported this problem already in 2015:
http://www.hmgforum.com/viewtopic.php?f ... 510#p43023
Wow, I haven't seen this post before. :o :shock: