HMG 3.3.1 (Stable)

HMG Unicode versions 3.1.x related

Moderator: Rathinagiri

User avatar
srvet_claudio
Posts: 2145
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 8:43 pm
Location: Uruguay
Has thanked: 58 times
Been thanked: 250 times
Contact:

Re: HMG 3.3.1 (Stable)

Post by srvet_claudio »

Pablo César wrote:It seems problem at Win XP.

Another strange thing is when you put "&" as part of prefix in the string, because works perfectly otherwise NOAUTOSIZE works properlly. :(
srvet_claudio wrote:
Pablo César wrote:.. displaying a "४" in place of line feed (LF) and carriage return (CR)
1) IDE... Written on my todo list
Thanks, Claudio.
I will try fix in Win XP.
Best regards.
Dr. Claudio Soto
(from Uruguay)
http://srvet.blogspot.com

User avatar
bpd2000
Posts: 1206
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2011 4:07 am
Location: India
Has thanked: 291 times
Been thanked: 167 times

Post by bpd2000 »

Win-8 Screen
Attachments
Untitled.png
Untitled.png (8.95 KiB) Viewed 3596 times
BPD
Convert Dream into Reality through HMG

User avatar
Pablo César
Posts: 4059
Joined: Wed Sep 08, 2010 1:18 pm
Location: Curitiba - Brasil
Has thanked: 100 times
Been thanked: 182 times

Post by Pablo César »

Thank you Dave for your test in win8.
srvet_claudio wrote:I will try fix in Win XP.
Tks, Claudio.
This sizing can be setted manually by the programmer.
IMHO this is not urgent.
HMGing a better world
"Matter tells space how to curve, space tells matter how to move."
Albert Einstein

User avatar
esgici
Posts: 4543
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 9:17 pm
DBs Used: DBF
Location: iskenderun / Turkiye
Has thanked: 411 times
Been thanked: 120 times
Contact:

Post by esgici »

Exploring innovations in 3.3.1 -- 2

( The first (Global Memory Status Extended Sample) is here )

Process information by new process functions.
Process info screen shoot
Process info screen shoot
ProcInfo.PNG (123.78 KiB) Viewed 3472 times
ProcInfo.zip
Process info source ( .prg ) file
(787 Bytes) Downloaded 212 times
Thanks to Dr. Soto :D
Viva INTERNATIONAL HMG :D

User avatar
bpd2000
Posts: 1206
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2011 4:07 am
Location: India
Has thanked: 291 times
Been thanked: 167 times

Post by bpd2000 »

esgici wrote:Exploring innovations in 3.3.1 -- 2

( The first (Global Memory Status Extended Sample) is here )

Process information by new process functions.
ProcInfo.PNG
ProcInfo.zip
Thanks to Dr. Soto :D
Thank you Esgici
BPD
Convert Dream into Reality through HMG

User avatar
srvet_claudio
Posts: 2145
Joined: Thu Feb 25, 2010 8:43 pm
Location: Uruguay
Has thanked: 58 times
Been thanked: 250 times
Contact:

Post by srvet_claudio »

esgici wrote:Exploring innovations in 3.3.1 -- 2

( The first (Global Memory Status Extended Sample) is here )

Process information by new process functions.
The attachment ProcInfo.PNG is no longer available
The attachment ProcInfo.zip is no longer available
Thanks to Dr. Soto :D
Another example.

I attach the .EXE file because DynamicFont property of GRID/TREE Controls will be implemented in the next release.

PS: Attention: to detect processes 32 and 64 bits you should compiling with HMG-64 bits (Build64.bat)
Attachments
EnumProcesses.rar
(1.05 MiB) Downloaded 200 times
Best regards.
Dr. Claudio Soto
(from Uruguay)
http://srvet.blogspot.com

Javier Tovar
Posts: 1275
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2013 4:22 am
Location: Tecámac, México
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by Javier Tovar »

Hola Dr. Soto!

Mi PC es de 32 bits, y me ocasiona este error al querrer abrir el *.EXE

Error x64.jpg
Error x64.jpg (58.23 KiB) Viewed 3421 times

Saludos

User avatar
danielmaximiliano
Posts: 2471
Joined: Fri Apr 09, 2010 4:53 pm
Location: Argentina
Has thanked: 579 times
Been thanked: 123 times
Contact:

Post by danielmaximiliano »

srvet_claudio wrote: PS: Attention: to detect processes 32 and 64 bits you should compiling with HMG-64 bits (Build64.bat)
Javier para detectar procesos de 32 y 64 es necesario compilar con 64bits.... el exe incluido es 64bits y no corre en plataformas de 32.
*´¨)
¸.·´¸.·*´¨) ¸.·*¨)
(¸.·´. (¸.·` *
.·`. Harbour/HMG : It's magic !
(¸.·``··*

Saludos / Regards
DaNiElMaXiMiLiAnO

Whatsapp. := +54901169026142
Telegram Name := DaNiElMaXiMiLiAnO

Javier Tovar
Posts: 1275
Joined: Tue Sep 03, 2013 4:22 am
Location: Tecámac, México
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 2 times

Post by Javier Tovar »

Hola DanielMaximiliano,

OK, gracias, pensé que estaba a 32 bit el demo.

Saludos

User avatar
esgici
Posts: 4543
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 9:17 pm
DBs Used: DBF
Location: iskenderun / Turkiye
Has thanked: 411 times
Been thanked: 120 times
Contact:

Post by esgici »

srvet_claudio wrote: ...
Another example.
...
Thanks Dr., good enhancement :arrow:

By adding TerminateProcess(), the sample has been a good Task Manager :arrow:

By the way, the SET WINDOW MAIN OFF/ON is what I'm looking for; separate thanks to this :D

Regards
Viva INTERNATIONAL HMG :D

Post Reply